The School Management Committee 2019-2020


Ms. SO Yuen-yi, PAS (KG_SD)


Ms. CHUI Sau-man

Independent Member

Dr. Andrew YU, Mrs. Hilda Nazareth SHENOY

Parent Members

Mr. Baljinder SINGH, Mrs. Zinnia JONES

Alumni Members

Ms GOPALAKRISHNAN Aishwarya, Ms HO Kam Tak Camille

Teacher Members

Ms. CHEN Chih-lie, Ms. YIU Wai-sum

The School Management Committee has been set up since 1999. It consists of an officer appointed by the Education Bureau, School Headmistress, two teacher representatives, two parent representatives, two alumni representatives and an independent member. Under the supervision of this committee, the school is well managed, administrated and operated.